hammer

Auction

Viewing for next auction

Monday 3rd February 11:00am - 4.45pm

Tuesday 4th February 8:30am - 9.30am

 

 

 

PLEASE NOTE NO UNDER 16s ONSITE AND BIDDERS MUST BE 18 OR OVER

THANK YOU

Auction Dates

Auction Dates 2020

Tuesday 7th January

Tuesday 21st January

Tuesday 4th February

Tuesday 18th February

Tuesday 3rd March

Tuesday 17th March

Tuesday 7th April

Tuesday 21st April

Tuesday 12th May

Tuesday 2nd June

Tuesday 16th June

Tuesday 30th June

Tuesday 14th July

Tuesday 28th July

Tuesday 11th August

Tuesday 25th August

Tuesday 8th September

Tuesday 22nd September

Tuesday 6th October

Tuesday 20th October

Tuesday 3rd November

Tuesday 17th November

Tuesday 1st December

Tuesday 15th December

Extra dates may be added throughout the year.

Sold Last Auction

Next Auction

Our next catalogue will be up for viewing on Thursday 30th January 2020

"R F Greasby (London) Limited" - 211 Longley Road, Tooting, London SW17 9LG - Telephones: 020-8672-2972, 020-8682-4564

Error. Page cannot be displayed. Please contact your service provider for more details. (25)