hammer

Auction

Viewing for next auction

Monday 7th January 11:00am - 4.45pm

Tuesday 8th January 8:30am - 9.30am

 

 

 

PLEASE NOTE NO UNDER 16s ONSITE AND BIDDERS MUST BE 18 OR OVER

THANK YOU

Auction Dates

Auction Dates - 2019

Tuesday 8th January

Tuesday 22nd January

Tuesday 5th February

Tuesday 19th February

Tuesday 5th March

Tuesday 19th March

Tuesday 2nd April

Tuesday 16th April

Tuesday 30th April

Tuesday 14th May

Tuesday 21st May

Tuesday 4th June

Tuesday 18th June

Tuesday 2nd July

Tuesday 16th July

Tuesday 30th July

Tuesday 13th August

Tuesday 20 August

Tuesday 3rd September

Tuesday 17th September

Tuesday 1st October

Tuesday 15th October

Tuesday 29th October

Tuesday 12 November

Tuesday 26th November

Tuesday 10th December

Sold Last Auction

Next Auction

Our next catalogue will be available from Thursday 3rd January 2019.

"R F Greasby (London) Limited" - 211 Longley Road, Tooting, London SW17 9LG - Telephones: 020-8672-2972, 020-8682-4564

Error. Page cannot be displayed. Please contact your service provider for more details. (19)