hammer

Auction

Viewing for next auction

Monday 6th March 2017 11:00am - 4.00pm

Tuesday 7th March 2017 8:30am - 9.30am

 

 

 

PLEASE NOTE NO UNDER 16s ONSITE AND BIDDERS MUST BE 18 OR OVER

THANK YOU

Auction Dates

AUCTION DATES - 2017

Tuesday 14th February

Tuesday 21st February

Tuesday 7th March

Tuesday 21st March

Tuesday 4th April

Tuesday 25th April

Tuesday 9th May

Tuesday 23rd May

Tuesday 6th June

Tuesday 20th June

Tuesday 4th July

Tuesday 18th July

Tuesday 1st August

Tuesday 15th August

Tuesday 5th September

Tuesday 19th September

Tuesday 3rd October

Tuesday 17th October

Tuesday 31st October

Tuesday 14th November

Tuesday 28th November

Tuesday 12th December


Sold Last Auction

Next Auction

Our next catalogue will be available from Thursday 2nd March 2017.

"R F Greasby (London) Limited" - 211 Longley Road, Tooting, London SW17 9LG - Telephones: 020-8672-2972, 020-8682-4564